VfL-TrainerInnen

Senioren-Mannschaften des VfL Stade

1. Damen Trainer Dennis Marinkovic 0171-9970938 dennis_marinkovic@web.de
Co-Trainer Nils Meyer 0163-7777320 info@die-decke.de
Betreuerin Saskia Scheibel 0173-6062131 saskia.scheibel@web.de
2. Damen Trainer Burkhard Vonnahme 0160-99447630 burkhard.vonnahme@t-online.de
Betreuerin Saskia Scheibel 0173-6062131 saskia.scheibel@web.de
Herren Trainer Wolfgang Höft 04141-981870 w.hoeft.stade@t-online.de
Co-Trainer Sebastian Mehrtens 0177-8897910 mehrtens.stade@googlemail.com

Jugendmannschaften der JSG Fredenbeck/Stade

WJA Trainer Alexander Mirkens 01577-1486296 alexander.mirkens@bsv-buxtehude.de
Betreuer Hajo Klintworth 0171-7484055 klintworthhajo@t-online.de
WJB1 Trainerin Aleksandra Malmon 0160-4287862 aleksandra-malmon@t-online.de
Co-Trainer Hajo Klintworth 0171-7484055 klintworthhajo@t-online.de
WJB2 Trainer Sven Steuck 0179-4855941 sven.steuck@dataport.de 
Co-Trainerin Michaela Heymann 0171-140117 michaelaheymann1980@gmail.com
WJB3 Trainer Ralf Schlewinski 0160-99133298 schlewinski.rs@gmail.com
Co-Trainerin Frieda Ahrens 0177-2720151 Frieda_6@web.de
WJC1 Trainer Manfred Hartkopf 0160-96804249 manfred.hartkopf@ewetel.net
Co-Trainer Thomas Preußner 0176-63338689 thomas-preussner@t-online.de
WJC2 Trainer Christoph von Borstel 0171-4952461 Heiseone@aol.com
Co-Trainerin Nici Augustin 0171-1409930 nicola-augustin@web.de
WJC3 Trainerin Elise Sievers 0175-1806456 elisesievers2003@gmail.com
WJD1 Trainer Flabian SvS 0179-7775110 fabiansvs@gmx.de
Co-Trainerin Lia Dubbels 0157-78225334 lia.dubbels@web.de
WJD2 Trainer Uwe Hauschild 0176-54377995 uwe.hauschildt2802@t-online.de
WJE1 Trainerin Melanie Bardenhagen  0157-71984871 Melanie.Bardenhagen@t-online.de
Co-Trainerin Juline Euhus 0151-51120891 jueuhus@gmail.com
WJE2 Trainer Thorsten Böger 0152-53998806 boeger.schumacher@t-online.de
Co-Trainer Knud Schöneberg 0173-5291544 knud.schoeneberg@gmx.de
MJA Trainer Tomasz Malmon 0160-8082650 malmon@t-online.de
Co-Trainer Bernd Mühlmann 0170-5493507 Bernd.muehlmann@ewetel.net
MJB1+2 Trainer Thomas Büttner 04149-933606 fabuettner@t-online.de
Co-Trainer Jürgen Steinscherer 0176-21396097 juergensteinscherer@gmx.at
MJC1 Trainer Andreas Ott 0152-08674500 Ott@sotecs.de
Co-Trainer Jürgen Steinscherer 0176-21396097 juergensteinscherer@gmx.at
MJC2 Trainer Holger Köhlmann 0178-3666693 holger.koehlmann@freenet.de
Co-Trainer Fynn Sievert 0160-1609779 fynn25@gmx.de
MJD1 Trainer Sebastian Wolf 0152-23173150 sese76@hotmail.de
Co-Trainer Tjorben Wigger 0170-5512445 tjorben.wigger@t-online.de
MJD2 Trainer Sebastian Kolck 0173-1565462 sebikolck@yahoo.de
Co-Trainer Max Schwinn 0151-61503238 schwinn.max@t-online.de
MJE1 Trainer Florian Dankert 0175-8792719 florian.dankert@gmx.de
Co-Trainerin Jona Paulsen 0160-99771141 paulsen.jona@gmail.com
MJE2 Trainer Sven Klette 0176-83040723 Mahlzahn@t-online.de
Co-Trainer André Großmann 0176-78628245 großmannandre@hotmail.de
Minis Stade Trainer Wolfgang Höft 04141-981870 w.hoeft.stade@t-online.de
Co-Trainer Jonathan Röhl 0160-94944842 jonathan.roehl@sment-info.de
Betreuerin Maren Schumacher-Böger 0160-94968791 boeger.schumacher@t-online.de
Minis Fred. Ansprechp. Christian Heikhaus 0178-3486706
Jenny Klug
B. Schnackenberg
Lena Heinemann