VfL-TrainerInnen

   

Senioren-Mannschaften des VfL Stade

 
             
    1. Damen Trainer Dennis Marinkovic 0171-9970938 dennis_marinkovic@web.de
      Co-Trainer Nils Meyer 0163-7777320 info@die-decke.de
      Betreuerin Saskia Scheibel 0173-6062131 saskia.scheibel@web.de
             
    2. Damen Co-Trainerin Marleen Czaplinksi 0170-5268672 marleen_czaplinski@outlook.de
      Betreuerin Saskia Scheibel 0173-6062131 saskia.scheibel@web.de
             
    Herren Trainer Wolfgang Höft 04141-981870 w.hoeft.stade@t-online.de
      Co-Trainer Sebastian Mehrtens 0177-8897910 mehrtens.stade@googlemail.com
             
             
   

Jugendmannschaften der JSG Fredenbeck/Stade

 
             
    WJA Trainerin Alexander Mirkens 01577-1486296 alexander.mirkens@bsv-buxtehude.de
      Betreuerin Hajo Klintworth 0171-7484055 klintworthhajo@t-online.de
             
    WJB1 Trainerin Aleksandra Malmon 0160-4287862 aleksandra-malmon@t-online.de
      Co-Trainerin Sylvana Mozkus 0172-5495804 nana-zasi-motzi@gmx.de
             
    WJB2 Trainer Sven Steuck 0179-4855941 sven.steuck@dataport.de 
    WJB2 Trainer Ralf Schlewinski 0160-99133298 schlewinski.rs@gmail.com
      Co-Trainerin Frieda Ahrens 0177-2720151 Frieda_6@web.de
             
    WJC1 Trainer Manfred Hartkopf 0160-96804249 manfred.hartkopf@ewetel.net
      Co-Trainer Sven Steuck 0179-4855941 Sven.steuck@dataport.de
             
    WJC2 Trainer Thomas Preußner 0176-63338689 thomas-preussner@t-online.de
      Co-Trainerin Tanja Preußner 0179-1342474  
      Co-Trainerin Målin Ankersen 01520-3697859 ma.ankersen@web.de
             
    WJC3 Trainer Christoph von Borstel 0171-4952461 Heiseone@aol.com
      Co-Trainerin Nici Augustin 0171-1409930 nicola-augustin@web.de
             
    WJD1 Trainer Sebastian Witte 0152-27775551 witte@sotecs.de
             
    WJD2 Trainer Fabian Schild v. Spannenberg 0179-7775110 fabiansvs@gmx.de
      Betreuerin Lia Dubbels 0157-78225334 lia.dubbels@web.de
             
    WJD3 Trainer Uwe Hauschild 0176-54377995 uwe.hauschildt2802@t-online.de
      Co-Trainerin Nicole Hinrichs 0157-32777492 ni.kes@web.de
      Co-Trainerin Tanja Batsile 0162-8031705 lorato@gmx.de
             
    WJE1+2 Trainer Fabian Schild v. Spannenberg  0179-7775110  fabiansvs@gmx.de
      Co-Trainerin Jasmin Dietrich 0176-82324508  Jasmin.dietrich@web.de
      Betreuerin Melanie Bardenhagen 0157-71984871  Melanie.Bardenhagen@t-online.de
             
    WJE3 Trainer Thorsten Böger 0152-53998806 boeger.schumacher@t-online.de
             
    MJA Trainer Tomasz Malmon 0160-8082650 malmon@t-online.de
      Co-Trainer Bernd Mühlmann 0170-5493507 Bernd.muehlmann@ewetel.net
             
    MJB1+2 Trainer Thomas Büttner 04149-933606 fabuettner@t-online.de
      Co-Trainer Jürgen Steinscherer 0176-21396097 juergensteinscherer@gmx.at
             
    MJC1 Trainer Andreas Ott 0152-08674500 Ott@sotecs.de
      Co-Trainer Florian Witte 0170-5830442 info@witte-schaelbetrieb.de
      Betreuer Olaf Lampe 0152-56727394  
             
    MJC2 Trainer Matthias Sauer 01514-1274658 handballtrainer@kabelmail.de
      Co-Trainer Holger Köhlmann 0178-3666693 holger.koehlmann@freenet.de
             
    MJD1+2 Trainer Sebastian Wolf 0152-23173150 sese76@hotmail.de
      Co-Trainer Tjorben Wigger 0170-5512445 tjorben.wigger@t-online.de
             
    MJD3 Trainer Sven Klette 0176-83040723 Mahlzahn@t-online.de
      Co-Trainer Max Schwinn 0151-61503238 schwinn.max@t-online.de
      Co-Trainer André Großmann 0176-78628245 großmannandre@hotmail.de
             
    MJE1+2 Trainerin Nadine Klintworth 0174-3387954 nadine.klintworth@gmx.de
      Co-Trainer Christian Heikhaus 0178-3486706  
             
    MJE3 Trainer Sebastian Kolck 0173-1565462 sebikolck@yahoo.de
      Co-Trainer René Schönberg 0176-64460402 ren.schoenberg@outlook.de
             
    Minis Stade Trainer Wolfgang Höft 04141-981870 w.hoeft.stade@t-online.de
      Co-Trainer Knud Schöneberg 0173-5291544 knud.schoeneberg@gmx.de
      Co-Trainer Jonathan Röhl 0160-94944842 jonathan.roehl@sment-info.de
      Betreuerin Maren Schumacher-Böger 0160-94968791 boeger.schumacher@t-online.de
             
    Minis Fred. Ansprechp. Florian Dankert    
        Christian Heikhaus 0178-3486706  
        Jenny Klug    
        B. Schnackenberg