VfL-TrainerInnen | VfL Stade Handball

VfL-TrainerInnen

1. Damen Trainer Dennis Marinkovic 0171-9970938 dennis_marinkovic@web.de
Co-Trainer Nils Meyer 0163-7777320 info@die-decke.de
Betreuerin Saskia Scheibel 0173-6062131 saskia.scheibel@web.de
2. Damen Trainer Daniel Fehse 0178-9054649 daniel.fehse@ewetel.net
Herren Trainer Wolfgang Höft 04141-981870 w.hoeft.stade@t-online.de
Co-Trainer Sebastian Mehrtens 0177-8897910 mehrtens.stade@googlemail.com
WJC Trainer Ralf Schlewinski 0160-99133298 schlewinski.rs@gmail.com
 Co-Trainerin Frieda Ahrens 0177-2720151 Frieda_6@web.de
WJD1 Trainer Thomas Preußner 0176-63338689 thomas-preussner@t-online.de
Co-Trainerin Tanja Preußner 0179-1342474
WJD2 Trainer Thorsten Böger 01525-3998806 boeger.schumacher@t-online.de
Co-Trainer Johannes Börner 0172-9506689 johannesole.b@gmail.com
WJE Trainer Thorsten Böger 0152-53998806 boeger.schumacher@t-online.de
MJC Trainer Matthias Sauer 01514-1274658 handballtrainer@kabelmail.de
MJD Trainer Holger Köhlmann 0178-3666693 holger.koehlmann@freenet.de
MJE Trainer René Schönberg 0176-64460402 ren.schoenberg@outlook.de
Trainer Sebastian Kolck 0173-1565462 sebikolck@yahoo.de
Minis Trainer Wolfgang Höft 04141-981870 w.hoeft.stade@t-online.de
Co-Trainer Roy Konieczny 0179-9908192 roy.konieczny@web.de
Co-Trainer Jonathan Röhl 0160-94944842 jonathan.roehl@sment-info.de
Betreuerin Maren Schumacher-Böger 0160-94968791 boeger.schumacher@t-online.de