VfL-TrainerInnen | VfL Stade Handball

VfL-TrainerInnen

1. Damen Trainer Dennis Marinkovic 0171-9970938 dennis_marinkovic@web.de
Co-Trainer Nils Meyer 0163-7777320 info@die-decke.de
Betreuerin Saskia Scheibel 0173-6062131 saskia.scheibel@web.de
2. Damen Trainer
Herren Trainer Wolfgang Höft 04141-981870 w.hoeft.stade@t-online.de
Co-Trainer Sebastian Mehrtens 0177-8897910 mehrtens.stade@googlemail.com
WJB2 Trainer Ralf Schlewinski 0160-99133298 schlewinski.rs@gmail.com
 Co-Trainerin Frieda Ahrens 0177-2720151 Frieda_6@web.de
WJC2 Trainer Thomas Preußner 0176-63338689 thomas-preussner@t-online.de
Co-Trainerin Tanja Preußner 0179-1342474
Co-Trainerin Målin Ankersen 01520-3697859 ma.ankersen@web.de
WJC3 Trainer Christoph von Borstel 0171-4952461 Heiseone@aol.com
Co-Trainerin Nici Augustin 0171-1409930  nicola-augustin@web.de
WJD3 Trainer Uwe Hauschild 0176-54377995 uwe.hauschildt2802@t-online.de
Co-Trainerin Nicole Hinrichs 0157-32777492 ni.kes@web.de
Co-Trainerin Tanja Batsile 0162-8031705 lorato@gmx.de
WJE3 Trainer Thorsten Böger 0152-53998806 boeger.schumacher@t-online.de
MJC2 Trainer Matthias Sauer 01514-1274658 handballtrainer@kabelmail.de
Co-Trainer Holger Köhlmann 0178-3666693 holger.koehlmann@freenet.de
MJD3 Trainer  Sven Klette 0176-83040723 Mahlzahn@t-online.de
Co-Trainer Max Schwinn 0151-61503238 schwinn.max@t-online.de
Co-Trainer André Großmann 0176-78628245 großmannandre@hotmail.de
MJE2 Trainer René Schönberg 0176-64460402 ren.schoenberg@outlook.de
Trainer Sebastian Kolck 0173-1565462 sebikolck@yahoo.de
Minis Trainer Wolfgang Höft 04141-981870 w.hoeft.stade@t-online.de
Co-Trainer Knud Schöneberg 0173-5291544 knud.schoeneberg@gmx.de
Co-Trainer Jonathan Röhl 0160-94944842 jonathan.roehl@sment-info.de
Betreuerin Maren Schumacher-Böger 0160-94968791 boeger.schumacher@t-online.de