VfL-TrainerInnen | VfL Stade Handball

VfL-TrainerInnen

1. Damen Trainer Dennis Marinkovic 0171-9970938 dennis_marinkovic@web.de
Co-Trainerin Anneke Schumacher 0174-1688401 annekeSchumacher@gmx.de
Betreuerin Saskia Scheibel 0173-6062131 saskia.scheibel@web.de
2. Damen Trainer Daniel  Fehse 0178-9054649 daniel.fehse@ewetel.net
Betreuerin Saskia Scheibel 0173-6062131 saskia.scheibel@web.de
3. Damen Trainer Tobias Giehler 0170-4041963 tobiasgiehler@web.de
Co-Trainer Wulf-Peter Bruns 0176-70991910 w-p-bruns@web.de
Betreuer Volker Westphal 0171-5362259 vdpw@freenet.de
Herren Trainer Wolfgang Höft w.hoeft.stade@t-online.de
Co-Trainer Sebastian Mehrtens 0177-8897910 mehrtens.stade@googlemail.com
WJC1 Trainer Ralf Schlewinski 0160-99133298 schlewinski.rs@gmail.com
 Co-Trainer Rouven Clausen 0160-5996790 rouven.clausen13@t-online.de
WJC2 Trainerin Tanja Batsiele 0162-9871034 lorato@gmx.de
Co-Trainerin Nicole Dürkes 01573-2777492 ni.kes@web.de
WJD1 Trainerin Paulina Evers 0176-51971162 paulina.evers19@gmail.com
Co-Trainer Lucas Kühl 0171-8191402 lucas.kuehl@t-online.de
Co-Trainer Johannes Börner 0172-9506689 johannesole.b@gmail.com
WJD2 Trainer Thomas Preußner 0176-63338689 thomas-preussner@t-online.de
Co-Trainerin Tanja Preußner 0179-1342474
WJE Trainer Thorsten Böger 0152-53998806 boeger.schumacher@t-online.de
Betreuerin Mariam Maniszweski 0160-6413028 miriam.maniszewski@googlemail.com
MJC Trainer Bernd Kühlke 0170-2343281 bernd.kuehlke@t-online
MJD Trainer Matthias Sauer 01514-1274658 handballtrainer@kabelmail.de
MJE Trainer René Schönberg 0176-64460402 ren.schoenberg@outlook.de
Minis Trainerin Paulina Evers 0176-51971162 paulina.evers19@gmail.com
Trainer Felix Reiners 0171-2073348 reiners-felix@web.de
Ansprechpartner Målin Ankersen 01520-3697859 ma.ankersen@web.de
Betreuerin Maren Schumacher-Böger 0160-94968791 boeger.schumacher@t-online.de